Latest Updates

Godzilla: Planet of the Monsters

Godzilla: Planet of the Monsters (2017)

Godzilla: Planet of the Monsters

  • Genres:
  • Release Date:
    17 November 2017
  • Broadcast Co:
    Polygon Pictures - Toho Company -
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (General Audience)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h 29 min
  • Summary:
    (kingofthemonsters1995) --> After being driven from their home planet by Godzilla, a desperate team of refugees returns to Earth to take back humanity's home, led by the vengeful young Haruo Sakaki. However, they find that 20,000 years have passed in their absence, and that the Earth is now a bizarre alien ecosystem ruled by Godzilla.


Cast & Crew

Mamoru Miyano as Haruo Sakaki
Mamoru Miyano
(Haruo Sakaki)
Takahiro Sakurai as Metphies
Takahiro Sakurai
Kana Hanazawa as Yuko Tani
Kana Hanazawa
(Yuko Tani)
Tomokazu Sugita as Martin Lazzari
Tomokazu Sugita
(Martin Lazzari)
Yûki Kaji as Adam Bindewald
Yûki Kaji
(Adam Bindewald)
Jun'ichi Suwabe as Mulu-Elu Galu-Gu
Jun'ichi Suwabe
(Mulu-Elu Galu-Gu)
Daisuke Ono as Eliott Leland
Daisuke Ono
(Eliott Leland)
Kenta Miyake as Rilu-Elu Belu-be
Kenta Miyake
(Rilu-Elu Belu-be)
Ken'yû Horiuchi as Unberto Mori
Ken'yû Horiuchi
(Unberto Mori)
Kazuya Nakai as Halu-Elu Dolu-do
Kazuya Nakai
(Halu-Elu Dolu-do)
Kazuhiro Yamaji as Endurph
Kazuhiro Yamaji
Kanehira Yamamoto as Takeshi J. Hamamoto
Kanehira Yamamoto
(Takeshi J. Hamamoto)
Shinya Takahashi as Jack O'Sullivan
Shinya Takahashi
(Jack O'Sullivan)
Tomisaburô Horikoshi as Daichi Tani
Tomisaburô Horikoshi
(Daichi Tani)
Junichi Yanagita as Marco Ghione
Junichi Yanagita
(Marco Ghione)
Haruki Ishiya as Josh Emerson
Haruki Ishiya
(Josh Emerson)
Shigeyuki Susaki as Benjamin Smith
Shigeyuki Susaki
(Benjamin Smith)
Nana Hamasaki as Female Reporter
Nana Hamasaki
(Female Reporter)
Masayoshi Sugawara as Male Reporter
Masayoshi Sugawara
(Male Reporter)
Takaaki Uchino as Male Newscaster
Takaaki Uchino
(Male Newscaster)
Naoko Komatsu as Controller
Naoko Komatsu
Aya Suzaki as Controller / Young Haruo
Aya Suzaki
(Controller / Young Haruo)
Riki Kagami as Old Person
Riki Kagami
(Old Person)
Masumi Taira as Old Person
Masumi Taira
(Old Person)
Michiko Kaiden as Landing Ship Pilot
Michiko Kaiden
(Landing Ship Pilot)
Haruka Watanabe as Landing Ship Pilot
Haruka Watanabe
(Landing Ship Pilot)
Daiki Hamano as Hover Pilot
Daiki Hamano
(Hover Pilot)
Ari Ozawa as Miana
Ari Ozawa
Martin Billany
Martin Billany
Edward Bosco as Martin Lazzari
Edward Bosco
(Martin Lazzari)
Danny Boston as Eliott Leland
Danny Boston
(Eliott Leland)
Rich Brown as Belu-Be
Rich Brown
Robbie Daymond as Adam Bindewald
Robbie Daymond
(Adam Bindewald)
Lucien Dodge as Metphies
Lucien Dodge
Franciska Friede as Yuko Tani
Franciska Friede
(Yuko Tani)
Chris Niosi as Haruo
Chris Niosi
Bill Rogers as Gunner
Bill Rogers
Cristina Valenzuela as Yuko Tani
Cristina Valenzuela
(Yuko Tani)

Thumbnails & Trailers


BoBoiBoy: The Movie
BoBoiBoy: The Movie
Incredibles 2
Incredibles 2
Lego DC Super Hero Girls: Super-Villain High
Lego DC Super Hero Girls: Super-Villain High
Luis & the Aliens
Luis & the Aliens
Two Tails
Two Tails
The Death of Superman
The Death of Superman