Latest Updates

Incredibles 2 (2018)

Incredibles 2

  • Genres:
    Action | Comedy | Sci-Fi | Adventure
  • Release Date:
    5 June 2018
  • Broadcast Co:
    Pixar Animation Studios - Walt Disney Pictures -
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h 58 min
  • Summary:
    Mr. Incredible (Craig T. Nelson) is left home with Violet (Sarah Vowell), Dash (Huck Milner) and Jack-Jack when Elastigirl (Holly Hunter) becomes the new face of superheros in a re-branding attempt. As he juggles endless household chores, she gets to work to save everyone from a new villain. Bob Odenkirk, Samuel L. Jackson and Catherine Keener also star. This animated sequel is written and directed by Brad Bird.

Cast & Crew

Craig T. Nelson as Bob Parr / Mr. Incredible
Craig T. Nelson
(Bob Parr / Mr. Incredible)
Holly Hunter as Helen Parr / Elastigirl
Holly Hunter
(Helen Parr / Elastigirl)
Sarah Vowell as Violet Parr
Sarah Vowell
(Violet Parr)
Huck Milner as Dashiell Parr (Dash)
Huck Milner
(Dashiell Parr (Dash))
Catherine Keener as Evelyn Deavor
Catherine Keener
(Evelyn Deavor)
Eli Fucile as Jack-Jack Parr
Eli Fucile
(Jack-Jack Parr)
Bob Odenkirk as Winston Deavor
Bob Odenkirk
(Winston Deavor)
Samuel L. Jackson as Lucius Best / Frozone
Samuel L. Jackson
(Lucius Best / Frozone)
Michael Bird as Tony Rydinger
Michael Bird
(Tony Rydinger)
Sophia Bush as Voyd
Sophia Bush
Brad Bird as Edna Mode (E)
Brad Bird
(Edna Mode (E))
Phil LaMarr as Krushauer / Helectrix
Phil LaMarr
(Krushauer / Helectrix)
Isabella Rossellini as Ambassador
Isabella Rossellini
Adam Gates as Chad Brentley
Adam Gates
(Chad Brentley)
Jonathan Banks as Rick Dicker
Jonathan Banks
(Rick Dicker)
John Ratzenberger as Underminer
John Ratzenberger
Bill Wise as Screenslaver / Pizza Guy
Bill Wise
(Screenslaver / Pizza Guy)
Nicholas Bird as Monster Jack-Jack Parr
Nicholas Bird
(Monster Jack-Jack Parr)
Paul Eiding as Reflux
Paul Eiding
Barry Bostwick as Mayor
Barry Bostwick
Michael B. Johnson as Victor Cachet
Michael B. Johnson
(Victor Cachet)
Jere Burns as Detective
Jere Burns
Adam Rodriguez as Detective
Adam Rodriguez
Kimberly Adair Clark as Honey
Kimberly Adair Clark

Thumbnails & Trailers


Fesgheliha va Raze Bagha
Fesgheliha va Raze Bagha
Monster Island
Monster Island
Akharin Dastan
Akharin Dastan
Sonic Kharposht
Sonic Kharposht
LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: Aquaman - Rage of Atlantis
LEGO DC Comics Super Heroes: Aquaman - Rage of Atlantis
Spy Kids: Mission Critical
Spy Kids: Mission Critical