Latest Updates

Tour Jahaani Trollha (2020)

Tour Jahaani Trollha

  • Genres:
    Comedy | Musical | Adventure | Fantasy
  • Release Date:
    12 March 2020
  • Broadcast Co:
    DreamWorks Animation - Dentsu
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    PG (Some material may not be suitable for children)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h 30 min
  • Summary:
    Poppy and Branch discover that they are but one of six different Troll tribes scattered over six different lands devoted to six different kinds of music: Funk, Country, Techno, Classical, Pop and Rock. Their world is about to get a lot bigger and a whole lot louder. A member of hard-rock royalty, Queen Barb, aided by her father King Thrash, wants to destroy all other kinds of music to let rock reign supreme. With the fate of the world at stake, Poppy and Branch, along with their friends, set out to visit all the other lands to unify the Trolls in harmony against Barb, who's looking to upstage them all.

Cast & Crew

Anna Kendrick as Poppy
Anna Kendrick
Justin Timberlake as Branch
Justin Timberlake
Rachel Bloom as Barb
Rachel Bloom
James Corden as Biggie
James Corden
Ron Funches as Cooper
Ron Funches
Kelly Clarkson as Delta Dawn
Kelly Clarkson
(Delta Dawn)
Anderson .Paak as Prince D
Anderson .Paak
(Prince D)
Sam Rockwell as Hickory
Sam Rockwell
George Clinton as King Quincy
George Clinton
(King Quincy)
Mary J. Blige as Queen Essence
Mary J. Blige
(Queen Essence)
Kenan Thompson as Tiny Diamond
Kenan Thompson
(Tiny Diamond)
Kunal Nayyar as Guy Diamond
Kunal Nayyar
(Guy Diamond)
Caroline Hjelt as Chenille
Caroline Hjelt
Aino Jawo as Satin
Aino Jawo
J Balvin as Tresillo
J Balvin
Flula Borg as Dickory
Flula Borg
Ester Dean as Legsly
Ester Dean
Jamie Dornan as Chaz
Jamie Dornan
Gustavo Dudamel as Trollzart
Gustavo Dudamel
Ozzy Osbourne as King Thrash
Ozzy Osbourne
(King Thrash)
Anthony Ramos as King Trollex
Anthony Ramos
(King Trollex)
Karan Soni as Riff
Karan Soni
Charlyne Yi as Pennywhistle
Charlyne Yi
Soo-Young Park as Ari
Soo-Young Park
Ye-rim Kim as Kim-Petit
Ye-rim Kim
Joo-Hyun Bae as Baby Bun
Joo-Hyun Bae
(Baby Bun)
Seul-gi Kang as Gomdori
Seul-gi Kang
Son Seung-Wan as Wani
Son Seung-Wan
Zooey Deschanel as Bridget
Zooey Deschanel
Christopher Mintz-Plasse as King Gristle
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
(King Gristle)
Kevin Michael Richardson as Mr. Dinkles / Mr. Dinkles God / Growley Pete / Sid Fret
Kevin Michael Richardson
(Mr. Dinkles / Mr. Dinkles God / Growley Pete / Sid Fret)
Walt Dohrn as Cloud Guy / Death Metal / Mr. Dinkles / Fuzzbert / King Peppy / Smidge / Announcer / Country Music Baby / Country Music Farmer
Walt Dohrn
(Cloud Guy / Death Metal / Mr. Dinkles / Fuzzbert / King Peppy / Smidge / Announcer / Country Music Baby / Country Music Farmer)
David P. Smith as Country Music Rooster / Desert Sun / Eighth Goats / Licky Bug / Scrapbook Troll
David P. Smith
(Country Music Rooster / Desert Sun / Eighth Goats / Licky Bug / Scrapbook Troll)
Da'Vine Joy Randolph as Bliss Marina / Shelia B the Flowerface Balloon
Da'Vine Joy Randolph
(Bliss Marina / Shelia B the Flowerface Balloon)
Justin McElroy as Beat Drop Button / Tumbleweed / Skyscraper Troll
Justin McElroy
(Beat Drop Button / Tumbleweed / Skyscraper Troll)
Griffin McElroy as Country Music Tear / Skyscraper Troll
Griffin McElroy
(Country Music Tear / Skyscraper Troll)
Travis McElroy as Rocker Tear / Skyscraper Troll
Travis McElroy
(Rocker Tear / Skyscraper Troll)
Betsy Sodaro as Clampers Buttonwillow
Betsy Sodaro
(Clampers Buttonwillow)
Marcella Lentz-Pope as Carol
Marcella Lentz-Pope
Berenice Amador as Marimba
Berenice Amador
Jamila Hache as Tambora
Jamila Hache

Thumbnails & Trailers


Princess Robode Shode
Princess Robode Shode
Asterix in Britain
Asterix in Britain
Rudolf the Black Cat
Rudolf the Black Cat
Luke khosh shans
Luke khosh shans