Latest Updates

Majarahaye Duck (2017)

Majarahaye Duck

  • Genres:
    Comedy | Adventure
  • Release Date:
    12 August 2017
  • Broadcast Co:
    Disney Television Animation
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    21 min
  • Summary:
    After not speaking to each other for ten years, Scrooge McDuck is reunited with Donald Duck after he asks Scrooge to watch his three nephews Huey, Dewey, and Louie for the day. The presence of the newcomers rekindles Scrooge’s spirit of adventure, leading the group to go on many new treasure-hunting expeditions, while the nephews and their new friend Webby uncover the truth behind what caused their uncles to become estranged and retire from adventuring.

Cast & Crew

David Tennant as Scrooge McDuck
David Tennant
(Scrooge McDuck)
Danny Pudi as Huey Duck
Danny Pudi
(Huey Duck)
Ben Schwartz as Dewey Duck
Ben Schwartz
(Dewey Duck)
Bobby Moynihan as Louie Duck
Bobby Moynihan
(Louie Duck)
Kate Micucci as Webbigail Vanderquack
Kate Micucci
(Webbigail Vanderquack)
Beck Bennett as Launchpad McQuack
Beck Bennett
(Launchpad McQuack)
Tony Anselmo as Donald Duck
Tony Anselmo
(Donald Duck)
Keith Ferguson as Flintheart Glomgold
Keith Ferguson
(Flintheart Glomgold)
Toks Olagundoye as Mrs. Beakley
Toks Olagundoye
(Mrs. Beakley)
Eric Bauza as Big Time Beagle
Eric Bauza
(Big Time Beagle)
Kari Wahlgren as Roxanne Featherly
Kari Wahlgren
(Roxanne Featherly)
Kimiko Glenn as Lena
Kimiko Glenn
Jim Rash as Gyro Gearloose
Jim Rash
(Gyro Gearloose)
Josh Brener as Mark Beaks
Josh Brener
(Mark Beaks)
Catherine Tate as Magica De Spell
Catherine Tate
(Magica De Spell)
Fred Tatasciore as Burrito Salesperson
Fred Tatasciore
(Burrito Salesperson)
Jennifer Hale as Duck Mom
Jennifer Hale
(Duck Mom)
Lin-Manuel Miranda as Fenton Crackshell-Cabrera
Lin-Manuel Miranda
(Fenton Crackshell-Cabrera)
Margo Martindale as Ma Beagle
Margo Martindale
(Ma Beagle)
Sam Riegel as Gavin
Sam Riegel
David Kaye as Duckworth
David Kaye
Marc Evan Jackson as Bradford Buzzard
Marc Evan Jackson
(Bradford Buzzard)
Corey Burton as B.U.D.D.Y.
Corey Burton
Chris Diamantopoulos as Storkules
Chris Diamantopoulos
Cree Summer as Amunet
Cree Summer
Susanne Blakeslee as Gyropudlians
Susanne Blakeslee
Jason Marsden as Babysitter
Jason Marsden
Paget Brewster as Della Duck
Paget Brewster
(Della Duck)
Paul F. Tompkins as Gladstone Gander
Paul F. Tompkins
(Gladstone Gander)
Jim Cummings as Darkwing Duck
Jim Cummings
(Darkwing Duck)
Natasha Rothwell as Zan Owlson
Natasha Rothwell
(Zan Owlson)
Robin Atkin Downes as Falcon Graves
Robin Atkin Downes
(Falcon Graves)
John DiMaggio as Fisher
John DiMaggio
John Gemberling as Doofus Drake
John Gemberling
(Doofus Drake)
Allison Janney as Goldie O'Gilt
Allison Janney
(Goldie O'Gilt)
Tom Kenny as Cousin Fethry
Tom Kenny
(Cousin Fethry)
Selenis Leyva as Officer Cabrera
Selenis Leyva
(Officer Cabrera)
Carlos Alazraqui as Hot Tubber
Carlos Alazraqui
(Hot Tubber)
Jaime Camil as Don Karnage
Jaime Camil
(Don Karnage)
Arturo Del Puerto as Panchito Pistoles
Arturo Del Puerto
(Panchito Pistoles)
Grey Griffin as Mann
Grey Griffin
Bassem Youssef as Sabaf
Bassem Youssef
Michael Chiklis as Zeus
Michael Chiklis
Bernardo De Paula as José Carioca
Bernardo De Paula
(José Carioca)
Yuri Lowenthal as Butler
Yuri Lowenthal
Tara Strong as Briar
Tara Strong
April Winchell as Black Heron
April Winchell
(Black Heron)
BD Wong as Toad Liu Hai
BD Wong
(Toad Liu Hai)
Michael Bell as Quackerjack
Michael Bell
Kimberly Brooks as Hardtack Hattie
Kimberly Brooks
(Hardtack Hattie)
Andrea Libman as Bramble
Andrea Libman
Tara Platt as Jr. Woodchuck 3
Tara Platt
(Jr. Woodchuck 3)
Russi Taylor as Young Donald
Russi Taylor
(Young Donald)
Nia Vardalos as Selene
Nia Vardalos
Keone Young as Delivery Man
Keone Young
(Delivery Man)
Don Cheadle as Donald Duck (Barksian Modulator)
Don Cheadle
(Donald Duck (Barksian Modulator))
Jack McBrayer as Past
Jack McBrayer
Bill Fagerbakke as Present
Bill Fagerbakke
Ashley Jensen as Downy McDuck
Ashley Jensen
(Downy McDuck)
Graham McTavish as Fergus McDuck
Graham McTavish
(Fergus McDuck)
Jenna Lea Rosen as Ligeia
Jenna Lea Rosen

Thumbnails & Trailers


Kamandare Nojavan
Kamandare Nojavan
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness
Majarahaye Kapitan Zirshalvari (Underpants)
Majarahaye Kapitan Zirshalvari (Underpants)
Jang Geum's Dream
Jang Geum's Dream
Carmen Sandiego
Carmen Sandiego
Tangled: The Series
Tangled: The Series
The Daltons
The Daltons