Latest Updates

3:10 to Yuma (2007)

3:10 to Yuma

  • Genres:
    Action | Western | Drama
  • Release Date:
    21 August 2007
  • Broadcast Co:
    Lionsgate - Tree Line Film - Relativity Media - Yuma -
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    2 h 2 min
  • Summary:
    A small-time rancher agrees to hold a captured outlaw who's awaiting a train to go to court in Yuma. A battle of wills ensues as the outlaw tries to psych out the rancher.

Cast & Crew

Russell Crowe as Ben Wade
Russell Crowe
(Ben Wade)
Christian Bale as Dan Evans
Christian Bale
(Dan Evans)
Logan Lerman as William Evans
Logan Lerman
(William Evans)
Dallas Roberts as Grayson Butterfield
Dallas Roberts
(Grayson Butterfield)
Ben Foster as Charlie Prince
Ben Foster
(Charlie Prince)
Peter Fonda as Byron McElroy
Peter Fonda
(Byron McElroy)
Vinessa Shaw as Emma Nelson
Vinessa Shaw
(Emma Nelson)
Alan Tudyk as Doc Potter
Alan Tudyk
(Doc Potter)
Luce Rains as Marshal Weathers
Luce Rains
(Marshal Weathers)
Gretchen Mol as Alice Evans
Gretchen Mol
(Alice Evans)
Lennie Loftin as Glen Hollander
Lennie Loftin
(Glen Hollander)
Rio Alexander as Campos
Rio Alexander
Johnny Whitworth as Darden
Johnny Whitworth
Shawn Howell as Jackson
Shawn Howell
Pat Ricotti as Jorgensen
Pat Ricotti
Ramon Frank as Kinter
Ramon Frank
Deryle J. Lujan as Nez
Deryle J. Lujan
James 'Scotty' Augare as Nez
James 'Scotty' Augare
Brian Duffy as Sutherland
Brian Duffy
Jason Rodriguez as Tighe
Jason Rodriguez
Kevin Durand as Tucker
Kevin Durand
Chris Browning as Crawley
Chris Browning
Chad Brummett as Kane
Chad Brummett
Forrest Fyre as Walter Boles
Forrest Fyre
(Walter Boles)
Luke Wilson as Zeke
Luke Wilson
Benjamin Petry as Mark Evans
Benjamin Petry
(Mark Evans)
Arron Shiver as Bill Moons
Arron Shiver
(Bill Moons)
Sean Hennigan as Marshal Will Doane
Sean Hennigan
(Marshal Will Doane)
Girard Swan as Deputy Harvey Pell
Girard Swan
(Deputy Harvey Pell)
Christopher Berry as Deputy Sam Fuller
Christopher Berry
(Deputy Sam Fuller)
David Oliver as Evil Bartender
David Oliver
(Evil Bartender)
Jason Henning as Train Clerk
Jason Henning
(Train Clerk)
King Orba as Railroad Enforcer
King Orba
(Railroad Enforcer)
Barbara Bartleson as Contention Woman
Barbara Bartleson
(Contention Woman)
James Blackburn as Gunfighter
James Blackburn
Brian Brown as Bad Guy #1
Brian Brown
(Bad Guy #1)
Trevor Coppola as William Marsh
Trevor Coppola
(William Marsh)
Harp Corrigan as Bisbee Townsman
Harp Corrigan
(Bisbee Townsman)
Hugh Elliot as Gunman
Hugh Elliot
Graeme Ford as Gunman
Graeme Ford
Darren Gibson as Gunman
Darren Gibson
KC King as Contention Gunman
KC King
(Contention Gunman)
Melinda Kramer as Bisbee Townsperson
Melinda Kramer
(Bisbee Townsperson)
Brent Lambert as Merchant
Brent Lambert
Tom LaSalle as Butcher
Tom LaSalle
Billy Lockwood as Gunman
Billy Lockwood
J. Nathan Simmons as Town Drunk
J. Nathan Simmons
(Town Drunk)
Art Usher as Contention Gunman
Art Usher
(Contention Gunman)

Thumbnails & Trailers


Poshte Divare Sokoot
Poshte Divare Sokoot
King Kong
King Kong
Sara and Ayda
Sara and Ayda