Latest Updates

Dolittle (2020)


  • Genres:
    Comedy | Adventure | Fantasy
  • Release Date:
    1 January 2020
  • Broadcast Co:
    Dentsu - Perfect World Pictures - RK films - Team Downey - Universal Pictures
  • Country:
    USA | UK | China
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h 41 min
  • Summary:
    After his wife's death, Dr. John Dolittle (Robert Downey, Jr.) decided to hide from the world with his beloved animals. But he has to take a journey to a mysterious island to find a healing tree, which is the only medicine that can help the dying Queen Victoria (Jessie Buckley) in Buckingham Palace.

Cast & Crew

Robert Downey Jr. as Dr. John Dolittle
Robert Downey Jr.
(Dr. John Dolittle)
Antonio Banderas as King Rassouli
Antonio Banderas
(King Rassouli)
Michael Sheen as Dr. Blair Müdfly
Michael Sheen
(Dr. Blair Müdfly)
Jim Broadbent as Lord Thomas Badgley
Jim Broadbent
(Lord Thomas Badgley)
Jessie Buckley as Queen Victoria
Jessie Buckley
(Queen Victoria)
Harry Collett as Tommy Stubbins
Harry Collett
(Tommy Stubbins)
Emma Thompson as Poly
Emma Thompson
Rami Malek as Chee-Chee
Rami Malek
John Cena as Yoshi
John Cena
Kumail Nanjiani as Plimpton
Kumail Nanjiani
Octavia Spencer as Dab-Dab
Octavia Spencer
Tom Holland as Jip
Tom Holland
Craig Robinson as Kevin
Craig Robinson
Ralph Fiennes as Barry
Ralph Fiennes
Selena Gomez as Betsy
Selena Gomez
Marion Cotillard as Tutu
Marion Cotillard
Kasia Smutniak as Lily Dolittle
Kasia Smutniak
(Lily Dolittle)
Carmel Laniado as Lady Rose
Carmel Laniado
(Lady Rose)
Frances de la Tour as Dragon
Frances de la Tour
Jason Mantzoukas as James the Dragonfly
Jason Mantzoukas
(James the Dragonfly)
Ralph Ineson as Arnall Stubbins
Ralph Ineson
(Arnall Stubbins)
Joanna Page as Bethan Stubbins
Joanna Page
(Bethan Stubbins)
Sonny Ashbourne Serkis as Arnall Stubbins Jr.
Sonny Ashbourne Serkis
(Arnall Stubbins Jr.)
Oliver Chris as Sir Gareth
Oliver Chris
(Sir Gareth)
Clive Francis as Archbishop
Clive Francis
Paul Holowaty as Navy Man
Paul Holowaty
(Navy Man)
Elliot Barnes-Worrell as Captain William Derrick
Elliot Barnes-Worrell
(Captain William Derrick)
Mark Umbers as Lieutenant
Mark Umbers
David Sheinkopf as Don Carpenterino
David Sheinkopf
(Don Carpenterino)
Sid Sagar as Jeff the Prisoner
Sid Sagar
(Jeff the Prisoner)
Martin Pemberton as Postman
Martin Pemberton
Tim Treloar as Humphrey the Whale
Tim Treloar
(Humphrey the Whale)
Jim Carretta as Beard Mouse and Leona
Jim Carretta
(Beard Mouse and Leona)
Nick A Fisher as Mini the Sugar Glider
Nick A Fisher
(Mini the Sugar Glider)
Matt King as Clyde
Matt King
Ranjani Brow as Mouse
Ranjani Brow
Kelly Stables as Mouse
Kelly Stables
Scott Menville as Army Ant
Scott Menville
(Army Ant)
Gia Davis as Baby Animal
Gia Davis
(Baby Animal)
Henry Holcomb as Baby Animal
Henry Holcomb
(Baby Animal)
Kyrie Mcalpin as Baby Animal
Kyrie Mcalpin
(Baby Animal)
Isley Zamora as Baby Animal
Isley Zamora
(Baby Animal)
Stewart Scudamore as Pirate
Stewart Scudamore
Samson Kayo as Pirate
Samson Kayo
John-Luke Roberts as Pirate / Animal Performer
John-Luke Roberts
(Pirate / Animal Performer)
Joseph Balderrama as Prisoner
Joseph Balderrama
Daniel Hoffmann-Gill as Prisoner
Daniel Hoffmann-Gill
Jane Leaney as Animal Performer
Jane Leaney
(Animal Performer)
Josh Jefferies as On set Chee-Chee / Animal Performer
Josh Jefferies
(On set Chee-Chee / Animal Performer)
Shaun McKee as On Set Yoshi / Animal Performer
Shaun McKee
(On Set Yoshi / Animal Performer)
Richard Soames as Animal Performer
Richard Soames
(Animal Performer)
Charlie Bentley as British Soldier
Charlie Bentley
(British Soldier)
Chris Brazier as Pirate Messenger
Chris Brazier
(Pirate Messenger)
Clive Brunt as Peeler 3
Clive Brunt
(Peeler 3)
Tahir Burhan as Pirate
Tahir Burhan
David Claudio as Clumsy Guard
David Claudio
(Clumsy Guard)
Bern Collaço as Britannia Guard / Crew
Bern Collaço
(Britannia Guard / Crew)
Tonya Cornelisse as The Island Milkmaid
Tonya Cornelisse
(The Island Milkmaid)
David Cradduck as Beefeater
David Cradduck
Nick Donald as Palace Guard
Nick Donald
(Palace Guard)
Michael Hennessy as Palace Staff
Michael Hennessy
(Palace Staff)
Michael Herne as Rassouli Guard
Michael Herne
(Rassouli Guard)
Zak Holland as Palace Guard
Zak Holland
(Palace Guard)
Nasir Jama as Prisoner
Nasir Jama
Tarik Mesfun as Prisoner
Tarik Mesfun
Andrew G. Ogleby as Queen's Valet
Andrew G. Ogleby
(Queen's Valet)
Mark Oldridge as Artist
Mark Oldridge
T. Mark Owens as Bridge Worker
T. Mark Owens
(Bridge Worker)
Rico Pass as Naughty Boy Roaming the Market
Rico Pass
(Naughty Boy Roaming the Market)
Richard Price as Palace Gaurd
Richard Price
(Palace Gaurd)
Shane Rawlings as Palace Guard
Shane Rawlings
(Palace Guard)
Cailan Robinson as Soldier
Cailan Robinson
Stephen Samson as Palace Guard
Stephen Samson
(Palace Guard)
Neil Alexander Smith as Rassouli Guard
Neil Alexander Smith
(Rassouli Guard)
Clem So as Pirate
Clem So
Frank Todaro as Creature Sounds
Frank Todaro
(Creature Sounds)
Joshua Tomkins as Bridge Worker
Joshua Tomkins
(Bridge Worker)
Jay Vaisey as Captain of the Palace Guard
Jay Vaisey
(Captain of the Palace Guard)

Thumbnails & Trailers


Tarikh e Molaghat
Tarikh e Molaghat
Khabam Miad
Khabam Miad
Khers 1988
Khers 1988
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
King Kong
King Kong