Latest Updates

Maigret Tale Migozarad

Maigret Tale Migozarad (2016)

Maigret Tale Migozarad

  • Genres:
    Crime | Drama | Mystery | Thriller
  • Release Date:
    28 March 2016
  • Broadcast Co:
    Fragile Films - Ealing Studios - Maigret Productions - Pioneer Stilking Films
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    PG +13 (Some material may be inappropriate for children under 13)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h 27 min
  • Summary:
    Over a five month period in 1955 four women are stabbed to death in Montmartre after dark, a prostitute and a midwife among them - women with nothing in common beyond being brunette. Justice minister Morel leans on chief Inspector Maigret to catch the murderer and Maigret sets a trap, using policewoman Marthe Jusserard as a decoy. She survives an attack, sartorial evidence leading to married mother's boy Marcel Moncin, whom Maigret arrests. However whilst Moncin is in custody there is a further murder and Maigret looks to Moncin's family to help solve the murders.

Cast & Crew

Rowan Atkinson as Chief Inspector Jules Maigret
Rowan Atkinson
(Chief Inspector Jules Maigret)
Leo Staar as Inspector LaPointe
Leo Staar
(Inspector LaPointe)
Shaun Dingwall as Inspector Janvier
Shaun Dingwall
(Inspector Janvier)
Alexander Campbell as Dennis Lecoin
Alexander Campbell
(Dennis Lecoin)
Beth Cooke as Georgette Lecoin
Beth Cooke
(Georgette Lecoin)
Zsófia Rea as Nicole Lecoin
Zsófia Rea
(Nicole Lecoin)
Colin Mace as Inspector Lognon
Colin Mace
(Inspector Lognon)
Hugh Simon as Dr. Paul
Hugh Simon
(Dr. Paul)
Leo Hatton as Michelle
Leo Hatton
Ian Bartholomew as The Baron
Ian Bartholomew
(The Baron)
Katie Lyons as Madame Maguy
Katie Lyons
(Madame Maguy)
Jack Johns as Rougin
Jack Johns
Matt Devere as Police Inspector
Matt Devere
(Police Inspector)
Aidan McArdle as Judge Comeliau
Aidan McArdle
(Judge Comeliau)
Rufus Wright as Minister Morel
Rufus Wright
(Minister Morel)
Lucy Cohu as Madame Maigret
Lucy Cohu
(Madame Maigret)
Heather Bleasdale as Madame Pardon
Heather Bleasdale
(Madame Pardon)
Gillian Bevan as Madame Tissot
Gillian Bevan
(Madame Tissot)
Martin Turner as Dr. Pardon
Martin Turner
(Dr. Pardon)
David Annen as Professor Tissot
David Annen
(Professor Tissot)
Jack McMullen as Mazet
Jack McMullen
Ede Pszotka as Delivery Boy
Ede Pszotka
(Delivery Boy)
Eva-Jane Willis as Marthe Jusserand
Eva-Jane Willis
(Marthe Jusserand)
Mark Heap as Moers
Mark Heap
Renny Krupinski as Boniek
Renny Krupinski
Rebecca Night as Yvonne Moncin
Rebecca Night
(Yvonne Moncin)
Jessica Bay as Odile
Jessica Bay
David Dawson as Marcel Moncin
David Dawson
(Marcel Moncin)
Fiona Shaw as Madame Moncin
Fiona Shaw
(Madame Moncin)
Christopher Bowen as Inspector Lefors
Christopher Bowen
(Inspector Lefors)
Nick Wittman as Lad
Nick Wittman
Scott Alexander Young as Inspector
Scott Alexander Young

Thumbnails & Trailers


Sliding Doors
Sliding Doors
The Child in Time
The Child in Time
Setigh Arrehei
Setigh Arrehei
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
Hammal Tala
Hammal Tala