Latest Updates

Padmaavat (2018)


  • Genres:
    Drama | History | War | Mystery
  • Release Date:
    25 January 2018
  • Broadcast Co:
    Bhansali Productions - Prime Focus
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    2 h 44 min
  • Summary:
    Set in medieval Rajasthan, Queen Padmavati is married to a noble king and they live in a prosperous fortress with their subjects until an ambitious Sultan hears of Padmavati's beauty and forms an obsessive love for the Queen of Mewar.

Cast & Crew

Deepika Padukone as Padmavati
Deepika Padukone
Ranveer Singh as Sultan Alauddin Khilji
Ranveer Singh
(Sultan Alauddin Khilji)
Shahid Kapoor as Maharawal Ratan Singh
Shahid Kapoor
(Maharawal Ratan Singh)
Aditi Rao Hydari as Mehrunissa
Aditi Rao Hydari
Jim Sarbh as Malik Kafur
Jim Sarbh
(Malik Kafur)
Anupriya Goenka as Nagmati
Anupriya Goenka
Raza Murad as Jalaluddin Khilji
Raza Murad
(Jalaluddin Khilji)
Ujjwal Chopra as Gora Singh
Ujjwal Chopra
(Gora Singh)
Komal Chhabria as Jalaluddin's Wife
Komal Chhabria
(Jalaluddin's Wife)
Lankesh Bhardwaj as Tribhuvan Pal
Lankesh Bhardwaj
(Tribhuvan Pal)
Muzzamil Bhavani as Amir Khusro
Muzzamil Bhavani
(Amir Khusro)
Hriiday Malhotra as Sujaan Singh
Hriiday Malhotra
(Sujaan Singh)
Deepak Shreemali as Badal Singh
Deepak Shreemali
(Badal Singh)
Manish Wadhwa as Gandharvasen
Manish Wadhwa
Gulshan Walia as Head Monk
Gulshan Walia
(Head Monk)
Chintoo Singh Vasir as Jalal's Darbar Musician 2
Chintoo Singh Vasir
(Jalal's Darbar Musician 2)
Gopal Thakur as Wrestler 2
Gopal Thakur
(Wrestler 2)
Sharhaan Singh as Vijaydaan Singh
Sharhaan Singh
(Vijaydaan Singh)
Alisha Soni as Rajput Maid
Alisha Soni
(Rajput Maid)
Daljeet Sean Singh as Shareef Pasha
Daljeet Sean Singh
(Shareef Pasha)
Manjit Singh as Farouk Affandi
Manjit Singh
(Farouk Affandi)
Saar Kashyap as Wardhan
Saar Kashyap
Swaroop Khan as Rajput Musician
Swaroop Khan
(Rajput Musician)
Rohit Choudhary as Ikhtiyaar
Rohit Choudhary
Aslam Anwar as Jalal's Minister 1
Aslam Anwar
(Jalal's Minister 1)
Akshay Sharma as Jalal's Minister 2
Akshay Sharma
(Jalal's Minister 2)
Anuj Sharma as Khilji Messenger
Anuj Sharma
(Khilji Messenger)
Anuj Khurana as Bijuriya
Anuj Khurana
Ashwin Dhar as Ulugh Khan
Ashwin Dhar
(Ulugh Khan)
Arvinder Shagmer Gill as Tejveer
Arvinder Shagmer Gill
Nazir Hussian as Mongol Chief
Nazir Hussian
(Mongol Chief)
Aneesha Joshi as Binte Dil Dancer
Aneesha Joshi
(Binte Dil Dancer)
Anisha Joshi as Dancer Binte Dil
Anisha Joshi
(Dancer Binte Dil)
Mayank Kathak as Jalal's Darbar Musician 3
Mayank Kathak
(Jalal's Darbar Musician 3)
Ayaz Khan as Hakeem
Ayaz Khan
Aayam Mehta
Aayam Mehta
Meena Mehta as Jalal's Darbar Dancer
Meena Mehta
(Jalal's Darbar Dancer)
Veena Mehta as Suraj Baisa
Veena Mehta
(Suraj Baisa)
Ali Quli Mirza as Singer
Ali Quli Mirza
Qutee Negpal as Shanze
Qutee Negpal
Priyanka Pawar as Chittai
Priyanka Pawar
Mursaleem Qureshi as Mursaleen
Mursaleem Qureshi
Padmavati Rao as Kunwar Baisa
Padmavati Rao
(Kunwar Baisa)
Vibhav Roy as Itaat Khan
Vibhav Roy
(Itaat Khan)
Mohammad Sakir as Mohammad
Mohammad Sakir
Deepak Sharma as Wrestler 1
Deepak Sharma
(Wrestler 1)
Sanjeev Sharma as Hajuriya
Sanjeev Sharma
Farhan Siddique as Ashfaq
Farhan Siddique

Thumbnails & Trailers


Ip Man 4: The Finale
Ip Man 4: The Finale
Jadde Ghadim
Jadde Ghadim
Khab Zadeha
Khab Zadeha
Madeh 15
Madeh 15