Latest Updates

Sefr (2018)


  • Genres:
    Romance | Comedy | Drama
  • Release Date:
    21 December 2018
  • Broadcast Co:
    Colour Yellow Productions - Red Chillies Entertainment - Red Sky Studios
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    R +18 (Under 18 requires accompanying parent or adult guardian)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    2 h 44 min
  • Summary:
    The story revolves around Bauua Singh (Shah Rukh Khan), a vertically challenged man, who is full of charm and wit, with a pinch of arrogance. Born to a wealthy family and raised in an environment of affluence and indulgence, Bauua was never failed by Meerut or its people. But when he meets two women (Katrina Kaif, Anushka Sharma), his experiences with these women take him on a journey to complete his 'incompleteness' and broaden his horizons to find a purpose he never knew he had.

Cast & Crew

Shah Rukh Khan as Bauua Singh
Shah Rukh Khan
(Bauua Singh)
Anushka Sharma as Aafia Yusufzai Bhinder
Anushka Sharma
(Aafia Yusufzai Bhinder)
Katrina Kaif as Babita Kumari
Katrina Kaif
(Babita Kumari)
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub as Guddu
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub
Abhay Deol as Aditya Kapoor
Abhay Deol
(Aditya Kapoor)
Madhavan as Kartik Srinivasan
(Kartik Srinivasan)
Kasey A. Brown as Restaurant patron
Kasey A. Brown
(Restaurant patron)
Grace Culwell as Restaurant Patron
Grace Culwell
(Restaurant Patron)
Cody Gibson as Aaron Ghale
Cody Gibson
(Aaron Ghale)
Karen B. Greer as Restaurant Patron
Karen B. Greer
(Restaurant Patron)
Ty Hill as Security
Ty Hill
Brendan Morris as Party Boy / Concertgoer
Brendan Morris
(Party Boy / Concertgoer)
James Tilley as Camaro Driver
James Tilley
(Camaro Driver)
Ganesh Acharya as Self
Ganesh Acharya
Spencer Allport as Street Urchin Derek
Spencer Allport
(Street Urchin Derek)
Alan Applegate as Street Urchin
Alan Applegate
(Street Urchin)
Tatiana Beauchamp as Drunk girl / party guest
Tatiana Beauchamp
(Drunk girl / party guest)
Bryan Benfield as Space Program Candidate
Bryan Benfield
(Space Program Candidate)
Alia Bhatt as Self
Alia Bhatt
Jude Biancone as Truck Driver
Jude Biancone
(Truck Driver)
Bill Billions as NSAR Security Chief Larry Walter
Bill Billions
(NSAR Security Chief Larry Walter)
Jermaine Boswell as NSAR Security Deputy Tyler Watts
Jermaine Boswell
(NSAR Security Deputy Tyler Watts)
Saul Cancel as Trainer
Saul Cancel
N. Barry Carver as American Scientist
N. Barry Carver
(American Scientist)
Sheeba Chaddha as Beena Singh
Sheeba Chaddha
(Beena Singh)
Savannah Chappell as Space Program Candidate
Savannah Chappell
(Space Program Candidate)
Anshul Chauhan as Shamina Khan
Anshul Chauhan
(Shamina Khan)
Juhi Chawla as Self
Juhi Chawla
Laura Cianciolo as Bar Patron
Laura Cianciolo
(Bar Patron)
Hugh Clinton as Street Musician
Hugh Clinton
(Street Musician)
Bryan Cobaris as Club Bouncer / Partygoer
Bryan Cobaris
(Club Bouncer / Partygoer)
Anja Conklin as Street Musician
Anja Conklin
(Street Musician)
Ava Connolly as Adya
Ava Connolly
Cliff Craig as Scientist
Cliff Craig
Remo D'Souza as Self
Remo D'Souza
Tigmanshu Dhulia as Ashok Singh
Tigmanshu Dhulia
(Ashok Singh)
Denise J. Ellis as Scientist
Denise J. Ellis
Pedro Espada as Rockit Fly Band - Vocals
Pedro Espada
(Rockit Fly Band - Vocals)
Haley Flanagan as Space Program Candidate
Haley Flanagan
(Space Program Candidate)
Ashley Formen as Scientist
Ashley Formen
Ireland Frost as Escort
Ireland Frost
Todd Gibson as Street Musician
Todd Gibson
(Street Musician)
Zacharia Haji as Street Musician
Zacharia Haji
(Street Musician)
Donald L. Hall as Scientist NSAR
Donald L. Hall
(Scientist NSAR)
Missy Hargrove as Receptionist
Missy Hargrove
Ron Harris as Scientist
Ron Harris
Emmett Hart as Rockit Fly Band - Drums
Emmett Hart
(Rockit Fly Band - Drums)
Ryan C. Joseph as Astronaut Trainer 1
Ryan C. Joseph
(Astronaut Trainer 1)
Kajol as Self
Brijendra Kala as Panday
Brijendra Kala
Karisma Kapoor as Self
Karisma Kapoor
Salman Khan as Self
Salman Khan
R. Bhakti Klein as Flight Director
R. Bhakti Klein
(Flight Director)
Florentina Kleiner as Gypsy Dancer
Florentina Kleiner
(Gypsy Dancer)
Brandon Laabs as Groom
Brandon Laabs
Talley LaFlamme as Space Program Trainer
Talley LaFlamme
(Space Program Trainer)
Dustin Lamb as Space Program Candidate
Dustin Lamb
(Space Program Candidate)
Jeffrey Laroche as Rockit Fly Band - Guitar
Jeffrey Laroche
(Rockit Fly Band - Guitar)
Brad Lepp as Rockit Fly Band - Bass
Brad Lepp
(Rockit Fly Band - Bass)
Jason Lewing as Trainer
Jason Lewing
Pete Mangum as Trainer
Pete Mangum
Sophia Marie as Party Goer
Sophia Marie
(Party Goer)
William Mathews as Top Senior Scientist NSAR
William Mathews
(Top Senior Scientist NSAR)
Jossette McCausland as Birthday Girl
Jossette McCausland
(Birthday Girl)
Alan McCrispin as NSAR Security Guard
Alan McCrispin
(NSAR Security Guard)
Sushrii Shreya Mishraa as Aditya Kapoor's girlfriend
Sushrii Shreya Mishraa
(Aditya Kapoor's girlfriend)
Faith Monique as Senior Scientist
Faith Monique
(Senior Scientist)
Juakee Moore as Senior Scientist
Juakee Moore
(Senior Scientist)
Abigail Morrison as Bride
Abigail Morrison
Connell Morrissey as Head Technician
Connell Morrissey
(Head Technician)
Rani Mukerji as Self
Rani Mukerji
Brian Nathan as Cap Com Officer
Brian Nathan
(Cap Com Officer)
Juan Netts Jr. as Street Urchin
Juan Netts Jr.
(Street Urchin)
Juan Netts as Paparazzi / Party Goer
Juan Netts
(Paparazzi / Party Goer)
Deepika Padukone as Self
Deepika Padukone
Tammy Perks as Trainer
Tammy Perks
Jose Polo-Cueto as Street Musician
Jose Polo-Cueto
(Street Musician)
Babu Ravi as Srini's Father
Babu Ravi
(Srini's Father)
Justine Renee as Trainer
Justine Renee
Malcolm Rice as Space Program Candidate
Malcolm Rice
(Space Program Candidate)
Ben Roa Rodriguez as Street Urchin
Ben Roa Rodriguez
(Street Urchin)
Diego Roa Rodriguez as Street Urchin
Diego Roa Rodriguez
(Street Urchin)
Joseph Isaac Rowan as Scientist
Joseph Isaac Rowan
Camille Scales as Senior Scientist
Camille Scales
(Senior Scientist)
Angie Slaughter as Hannah Maria
Angie Slaughter
(Hannah Maria)
BobAndrew Speirs as Dancer at Masquerade Party
BobAndrew Speirs
(Dancer at Masquerade Party)
Sridevi as Self
Egypt Taylor as Space Program Candidate
Egypt Taylor
(Space Program Candidate)
Robin Taylor as Top Space Scientist
Robin Taylor
(Top Space Scientist)
Matthew Tidmore as Scientist
Matthew Tidmore
UkuLeili as Party Guest
(Party Guest)
Ryan Utterback as Street Musician
Ryan Utterback
(Street Musician)
Rick Walters as Driver
Rick Walters
Harvey C. Wilkes as Driver
Harvey C. Wilkes
O'Harold Williams as Space Program Counsellor
O'Harold Williams
(Space Program Counsellor)
James E. Zielinski as Scientist
James E. Zielinski

Thumbnails & Trailers


Voroode Aghayan Mamnoo
Voroode Aghayan Mamnoo
Roozhaye Narenjii
Roozhaye Narenjii
Dastane Ezdevaj
Dastane Ezdevaj
Vaay Ampool
Vaay Ampool
Shekast Napazir
Shekast Napazir