Latest Updates

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

  • Genres:
    Action | Adventure | Fantasy
  • Release Date:
    2 December 2013
  • Broadcast Co:
    Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM) - New Line Cinema
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    2 h 41 min
  • Summary:
    The dwarves, along with Bilbo Baggins and Gandalf the Grey, continue their quest to reclaim Erebor, their homeland, from Smaug. Bilbo Baggins is in possession of a mysterious and magical ring.

Cast & Crew

Ian McKellen as Gandalf
Ian McKellen
Martin Freeman as Bilbo
Martin Freeman
Richard Armitage as Thorin
Richard Armitage
Ken Stott as Balin
Ken Stott
Graham McTavish as Dwalin
Graham McTavish
William Kircher as Bifur
William Kircher
James Nesbitt as Bofur
James Nesbitt
Stephen Hunter as Bombur
Stephen Hunter
Dean O'Gorman as Fili
Dean O'Gorman
Aidan Turner as Kili
Aidan Turner
John Callen as Oin
John Callen
Peter Hambleton as Gloin
Peter Hambleton
Jed Brophy as Nori
Jed Brophy
Mark Hadlow as Dori
Mark Hadlow
Adam Brown as Ori
Adam Brown
Orlando Bloom as Legolas
Orlando Bloom
Evangeline Lilly as Tauriel
Evangeline Lilly
Lee Pace as Thranduil
Lee Pace
Cate Blanchett as Galadriel
Cate Blanchett
Benedict Cumberbatch as Smaug / Necromancer
Benedict Cumberbatch
(Smaug / Necromancer)
Mikael Persbrandt as Beorn
Mikael Persbrandt
Sylvester McCoy as Radagast
Sylvester McCoy
Luke Evans as Bard / Girion
Luke Evans
(Bard / Girion)
Stephen Fry as Master of Laketown
Stephen Fry
(Master of Laketown)
Ryan Gage as Alfrid
Ryan Gage
John Bell as Bain
John Bell
Peggy Nesbitt as Sigrid
Peggy Nesbitt
Mary Nesbitt as Tilda
Mary Nesbitt
Manu Bennett as Azog
Manu Bennett
Lawrence Makoare as Bolg
Lawrence Makoare
Ben Mitchell as Narzug
Ben Mitchell
Stephen Ure as Fimbul
Stephen Ure
Craig Hall as Galion
Craig Hall
Robin Kerr as Elros
Robin Kerr
Eli Kent as Lethuin
Eli Kent
Simon London as Feren
Simon London
Brian Sergent as Spider
Brian Sergent
Peter Vere-Jones as Spider
Peter Vere-Jones
Mark Mitchinson as Braga
Mark Mitchinson
Kelly Kilgour as Soury
Kelly Kilgour
Sarah Peirse as Hilda Blanca
Sarah Peirse
(Hilda Blanca)
Nick Blake as Percy
Nick Blake
Dallas Barnett as Bill Ferny Snr
Dallas Barnett
(Bill Ferny Snr)
Matt Smith as Squint
Matt Smith
Katie Jackson as Betsy Butterbur
Katie Jackson
(Betsy Butterbur)
Richard Whiteside as Butterbur Snr
Richard Whiteside
(Butterbur Snr)
Greg Ellis as Net Mender
Greg Ellis
(Net Mender)
Ray Henwood as Old Fisherman
Ray Henwood
(Old Fisherman)
Tim Gordon as Stallkeeper
Tim Gordon
Jabez Olssen as Fish Monger
Jabez Olssen
(Fish Monger)
Stephen Colbert as Laketown Spy
Stephen Colbert
(Laketown Spy)
Evelyn McGee as Laketown Spy
Evelyn McGee
(Laketown Spy)
Peter Colbert as Laketown Spy
Peter Colbert
(Laketown Spy)
John Colbert as Laketown Spy
John Colbert
(Laketown Spy)
Norman Kali as Laketown Spy
Norman Kali
(Laketown Spy)
Carter Nixon as Laketown Spy
Carter Nixon
(Laketown Spy)
Zane Weiner as Laketown Spy
Zane Weiner
(Laketown Spy)
Allan Smith as Orc Underling
Allan Smith
(Orc Underling)
Frazer Anderson as Hunter Orc / Laketowner / Moria Orc
Frazer Anderson
(Hunter Orc / Laketowner / Moria Orc)
Michael Andrews as Laketowner
Michael Andrews
Caitlin Arden as Laketowner
Caitlin Arden
Mark Atkin as Laketowner
Mark Atkin
Dimetrius Baccellia as Laketowner
Dimetrius Baccellia
Jim Baltaxe as Laketowner
Jim Baltaxe
Rodney Bane as Laketown Merchant
Rodney Bane
(Laketown Merchant)
Leila Barber as Lake-child
Leila Barber
Nigel Bautista as Laketowner
Nigel Bautista
Cory Beeston as Hunter Orc
Cory Beeston
(Hunter Orc)
Aleksandr Beliaev as Laketowner
Aleksandr Beliaev
Vivien Bell as Laketowner
Vivien Bell
Jack Binding as Laketowner
Jack Binding
Terry Binding as Laketowner
Terry Binding
Dorothy Anne Bonner as Villager
Dorothy Anne Bonner
Gordon Bonner as Laketowner
Gordon Bonner
Shane Boulton as Gondorian Ranger
Shane Boulton
(Gondorian Ranger)
Patricia Braedock as Laketowner
Patricia Braedock
Riley Brophy as Laketowner
Riley Brophy
Chris Brough as Laketowner
Chris Brough
Lincoln Brown as Laketowner
Lincoln Brown
Mel Buchanan as Laketowner
Mel Buchanan
Jessica Buckham as Laketown Child
Jessica Buckham
(Laketown Child)
Alanna Burgess as Laketowner
Alanna Burgess
Tony Burton as Laketowner
Tony Burton
Hong Chin as Laketowner
Hong Chin
Colleen Cleary as Laketowner
Colleen Cleary
Trevor Cooper as Laketowner
Trevor Cooper
Yvette Cottam as Laketowner
Yvette Cottam
Raymond Cox as Laketowner
Raymond Cox
Paul Craze as Laketowner
Paul Craze
Estere Dalton as Laketowner
Estere Dalton
Karl Dickson as Laketown Guard
Karl Dickson
(Laketown Guard)
David Donaldson as Laketown Musician
David Donaldson
(Laketown Musician)
Alison Draine as Laketown Lady
Alison Draine
(Laketown Lady)
Brady Dyer as Breelander
Brady Dyer
Frank Edwards as Dock Worker
Frank Edwards
(Dock Worker)
Gary French as Breelander
Gary French
Paul Gaudin as Laketowner
Paul Gaudin
Phoebe Gittins as Prancing Pony Wench
Phoebe Gittins
(Prancing Pony Wench)
Stephen Grey as Orc
Stephen Grey
Zackary Hajek as Silvan Elf
Zackary Hajek
(Silvan Elf)
Jamie Harrison as Hunter Orc / Laketowner
Jamie Harrison
(Hunter Orc / Laketowner)
Michael Harrison as Laketowner
Michael Harrison
Chris Hewer as Laketowner
Chris Hewer
Christian Hipolito as Laketowner
Christian Hipolito
Kathryn Briggs Hobbs as Laketowner
Kathryn Briggs Hobbs
John Howe as Laketown Musician
John Howe
(Laketown Musician)
Martin Howells as Laketowner
Martin Howells
Alex Ishikawa as Laketown Citizen
Alex Ishikawa
(Laketown Citizen)
Peter Jackson as Albert Dreary
Peter Jackson
(Albert Dreary)
Fern Karun as Laketowner
Fern Karun
Isabelle Rose Kircher as Laketowner
Isabelle Rose Kircher
Kristi Kleijn as Laketowner
Kristi Kleijn
Alan Lee as Laketown Musician
Alan Lee
(Laketown Musician)
Phil Mackie as Laketowner
Phil Mackie
Simon McArthur as Laketowner
Simon McArthur
Shirley McGregor as Laketowner
Shirley McGregor
Carlton McRae as Laketowner
Carlton McRae
Sebastian Meek as Laketown Woman
Sebastian Meek
(Laketown Woman)
Liz Merton as Laketowner
Liz Merton
Joseph Mika-Hunt as Hunter Orc / Laketowner / Moria Orc
Joseph Mika-Hunt
(Hunter Orc / Laketowner / Moria Orc)
Keith Mole as Laketown Guard
Keith Mole
(Laketown Guard)
Linda Murrell as Laketowner
Linda Murrell
Terry Notary as Goblin
Terry Notary
Stephen O'Neill as Laketowner
Stephen O'Neill
Kyosuke Okada as Laketowner
Kyosuke Okada
Ivy Padilla as Laketowner
Ivy Padilla
Lise Perichon as Laketowner
Lise Perichon
Derek Price as Laketowner
Derek Price
Daniel Rathbon as Laketowner
Daniel Rathbon
Leon Reedijk as Laketowner
Leon Reedijk
Steve Roche as Laketown Musician
Steve Roche
(Laketown Musician)
Gabriela Roque López as Laketowner
Gabriela Roque López
Warwick Sadler as Hunter Orc
Warwick Sadler
(Hunter Orc)
Ed Sheeran as The Balladeer
Ed Sheeran
(The Balladeer)
Antony Sher as Thrain
Antony Sher
Tim Simpson as Laketowner
Tim Simpson
Marco Sinigaglia as Hunter Orc
Marco Sinigaglia
(Hunter Orc)
Jeff Slaven as Laketowner
Jeff Slaven
Dianne Smith as Laketowner
Dianne Smith
Emma Smith as Dead Dwarf
Emma Smith
(Dead Dwarf)
Stan The Wonder Pug as Pug in Laketown
Stan The Wonder Pug
(Pug in Laketown)
Jeffrey Thomas as Thror
Jeffrey Thomas
Royd Tolkien as Burier of Witch-King
Royd Tolkien
(Burier of Witch-King)
Mark Trotter as Hunter Orc
Mark Trotter
(Hunter Orc)
Rosalie van Horik as Silvan Elf
Rosalie van Horik
(Silvan Elf)
Manuela Vetters as Laketowner
Manuela Vetters
James Waterhouse-Brown as Orc
James Waterhouse-Brown
Christopher Winchester as Laketowner
Christopher Winchester
Nikky Winchester as Laketowner
Nikky Winchester
Min Windle as Hunter Orc
Min Windle
(Hunter Orc)
Pedro Worcel as Laketowner
Pedro Worcel

Thumbnails & Trailers


Marze Zemestan
Marze Zemestan
Daaram Mimiram
Daaram Mimiram
Tarikh e Molaghat
Tarikh e Molaghat
Payam Avar : Dastane Jandark
Payam Avar : Dastane Jandark
Terminator 2: Judgment Day
Terminator 2: Judgment Day