Latest Updates

The Losers (2010)

The Losers

  • Genres:
    Action | Adventure
  • Release Date:
    22 April 2010
  • Broadcast Co:
    Warner Bros. - Dark Castle Entertainment
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h 37 min
  • Summary:
    A tale of double cross and revenge, centered upon the members of an elite U.S. Special Forces unit sent into the Bolivian jungle on a search and destroy mission. The team-Clay, Jensen, Roque, Pooch and Cougar -find themselves the target of a lethal betrayal instigated from inside by a powerful enemy known only as Max. Presumed dead, the group makes plans to even the score when they're joined by the mysterious Aisha, a beautiful operative with her own agenda. Working together, they must remain deep undercover while tracking the heavily-guarded Max, a ruthless man bent on embroiling the world in a new high-tech global war.

Cast & Crew

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Clay
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Zoe Saldana as Aisha
Zoe Saldana
Chris Evans as Jensen
Chris Evans
Idris Elba as Roque
Idris Elba
Columbus Short as Pooch
Columbus Short
Óscar Jaenada as Cougar
Óscar Jaenada
Jason Patric as Max
Jason Patric
Holt McCallany as Wade
Holt McCallany
Peter Macdissi as Vikram
Peter Macdissi
Peter Francis James as Fadhil
Peter Francis James
Tanee McCall as Jolene
Tanee McCall
Mark Ginther as Goliath Guard
Mark Ginther
(Goliath Guard)
Daniel Kalal as Goliath Guard
Daniel Kalal
(Goliath Guard)
Colin Follenweider as Goliath Guard
Colin Follenweider
(Goliath Guard)
Garrett Warren as Goliath Guard
Garrett Warren
(Goliath Guard)
Rey Hernandez as Armored Car Guard
Rey Hernandez
(Armored Car Guard)
Ernesto Morales as Nabil
Ernesto Morales
Evan Mirand as Lead Chryon Guard
Evan Mirand
(Lead Chryon Guard)
Noel Estrella as Indian Thug Leader
Noel Estrella
(Indian Thug Leader)
Gunner Wright as Jet Pilot
Gunner Wright
(Jet Pilot)
Robert Slavonia as Mr. Anderson
Robert Slavonia
(Mr. Anderson)
Debbie Ann Rivera as Mr. Anderson's Secretary
Debbie Ann Rivera
(Mr. Anderson's Secretary)
Kirk Sullivan as Transport Helicopter Pilot
Kirk Sullivan
(Transport Helicopter Pilot)
Marcos Davila as Thug on Bus
Marcos Davila
(Thug on Bus)
Alanis M. Salinas as Little Girl at Compound
Alanis M. Salinas
(Little Girl at Compound)
Manuel O. Velazquez as Boy with Teddy Bear
Manuel O. Velazquez
(Boy with Teddy Bear)
Thomas R. Nunan III as Pentagon Offical
Thomas R. Nunan III
(Pentagon Offical)
John Galindez as MIG Pilot
John Galindez
(MIG Pilot)
Lindsey Sutton as E.M.T.
Lindsey Sutton
Alan J. Trudeau as E.M.T.
Alan J. Trudeau
Rafael Lopez Diaz as Short Indian Scientist
Rafael Lopez Diaz
(Short Indian Scientist)
Norman Grant as Delivery Room Doctor
Norman Grant
(Delivery Room Doctor)
Krissy Korn as Referee
Krissy Korn
Murisa Harba as Pretty Girl in Bleachers
Murisa Harba
(Pretty Girl in Bleachers)
Mariselle Morales as Bar Patron
Mariselle Morales
(Bar Patron)
Jadah Lynn Platt as Petunias Soccer Player
Jadah Lynn Platt
(Petunias Soccer Player)
Ramiro 'Ramir' Delgado Ruiz as Tourist
Ramiro 'Ramir' Delgado Ruiz
Isaac Santiago as Soldier
Isaac Santiago
Chasity Shaw as Soccer player
Chasity Shaw
(Soccer player)
Carla Tricoli as Umbrella Girl
Carla Tricoli
(Umbrella Girl)

Thumbnails & Trailers


Saint Petersburg
Saint Petersburg
Léon: The Professional
Léon: The Professional
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows
Be Sooye Setaregan
Be Sooye Setaregan
Marde Mahe Jooza
Marde Mahe Jooza