Latest Updates

Unforgiven (1992)


  • Genres:
    Western | Drama
  • Release Date:
    3 August 1992
  • Broadcast Co:
    Warner Bros. - Malpaso Productions
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    G (General Audience)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    2 h 10 min
  • Summary:
    Retired Old West gunslinger William Munny reluctantly takes on one last job, with the help of his old partner and a young man.

Cast & Crew

Clint Eastwood as Bill Munny
Clint Eastwood
(Bill Munny)
Gene Hackman as Little Bill Daggett
Gene Hackman
(Little Bill Daggett)
Morgan Freeman as Ned Logan
Morgan Freeman
(Ned Logan)
Richard Harris as English Bob
Richard Harris
(English Bob)
Jaimz Woolvett as The 'Schofield Kid'
Jaimz Woolvett
(The 'Schofield Kid')
Saul Rubinek as W.W. Beauchamp
Saul Rubinek
(W.W. Beauchamp)
Frances Fisher as Strawberry Alice
Frances Fisher
(Strawberry Alice)
Anna Levine as Delilah Fitzgerald
Anna Levine
(Delilah Fitzgerald)
David Mucci as Quick Mike
David Mucci
(Quick Mike)
Rob Campbell as Davey Bunting
Rob Campbell
(Davey Bunting)
Anthony James as Skinny Dubois
Anthony James
(Skinny Dubois)
Tara Frederick as Little Sue
Tara Frederick
(Little Sue)
Beverley Elliott as Silky
Beverley Elliott
Liisa Repo-Martell as Faith
Liisa Repo-Martell
Josie Smith as Crow Creek Kate
Josie Smith
(Crow Creek Kate)
Shane Meier as Will Munny
Shane Meier
(Will Munny)
Aline Levasseur as Penny Munny
Aline Levasseur
(Penny Munny)
Cherrilene Cardinal as Sally Two Trees
Cherrilene Cardinal
(Sally Two Trees)
Robert Koons as Crocker
Robert Koons
Ron White as Clyde Ledbetter
Ron White
(Clyde Ledbetter)
Mina E. Mina as Muddy Chandler
Mina E. Mina
(Muddy Chandler)
Henry Kope as German Joe Schultz
Henry Kope
(German Joe Schultz)
Jeremy Ratchford as Deputy Andy Russell
Jeremy Ratchford
(Deputy Andy Russell)
John Pyper-Ferguson as Charley Hecker
John Pyper-Ferguson
(Charley Hecker)
Jefferson Mappin as Fatty Rossiter
Jefferson Mappin
(Fatty Rossiter)
Walter Marsh as Barber
Walter Marsh
Garner Butler as Eggs Anderson
Garner Butler
(Eggs Anderson)
Larry Reese as Tom Luckinbill
Larry Reese
(Tom Luckinbill)
Blair Haynes as Paddy McGee
Blair Haynes
(Paddy McGee)
Frank C. Turner as Fuzzy
Frank C. Turner
Sam Karas as Thirsty Thurston
Sam Karas
(Thirsty Thurston)
Lochlyn Munro as Texas Slim
Lochlyn Munro
(Texas Slim)
Ben Cardinal as Johnny Foley
Ben Cardinal
(Johnny Foley)
Philip Maurice Hayes as Lippy MacGregor
Philip Maurice Hayes
(Lippy MacGregor)
Michael Charrois as Wiggens
Michael Charrois
William Davidson as Buck Barthol
William Davidson
(Buck Barthol)
Paul Anthony McLean as Train Person #1
Paul Anthony McLean
(Train Person #1)
James Herman as Train Person #2
James Herman
(Train Person #2)
Michael Maurer as Train Person #3
Michael Maurer
(Train Person #3)
Larry Joshua as Bucky
Larry Joshua
George Orrison as The Shadow
George Orrison
(The Shadow)
Greg Goossen as Fighter
Greg Goossen

Thumbnails & Trailers


Billionaire Boys Club
Billionaire Boys Club
Araghe Sard
Araghe Sard