Latest Updates

Badtarin Jadoogar

Badtarin Jadoogar (2017)

Badtarin Jadoogar

  • Genres:
  • Release Date:
    11 January 2017
  • Broadcast Co:
    CBBC In-House - Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen
  • Country:
    UK | Germany
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    30 min
  • Summary:
    Mildred Hubble lives an ordinary life with her mum Julie, until the day that Maud Spellbody crashes her broomstick into their balcony and nothing is ever the same again. Maud introduces Mildred to Cackle's Academy - a school for young witches set high on a mountaintop. Under the watchful eye of friendly headmistress Miss Cackle and scary deputy Miss Hardbroom, Mildred begins her training, but no matter how hard she tries, her spells have a habit of going badly wrong, causing chaos. Will Mildred always be The Worst Witch..?

Cast & Crew

Bella Ramsey as Mildred Hubble
Bella Ramsey
(Mildred Hubble)
Jenny Richardson as Ethel Hallow
Jenny Richardson
(Ethel Hallow)
Clare Higgins as Miss Cackle
Clare Higgins
(Miss Cackle)
Raquel Cassidy as Miss Hardbroom
Raquel Cassidy
(Miss Hardbroom)
Dagny Rollins as Felicity Foxglove
Dagny Rollins
(Felicity Foxglove)
Tamara Smart as Enid Nightshade
Tamara Smart
(Enid Nightshade)
Shauna Shim as Miss Drill
Shauna Shim
(Miss Drill)
Wendy Craig as Miss Bat
Wendy Craig
(Miss Bat)
Philip Martin Brown as Mr. Rowan Webb
Philip Martin Brown
(Mr. Rowan Webb)
Miriam Petche as Esmerelda Hallow
Miriam Petche
(Esmerelda Hallow)
Megan Hughes as Maud Spellbody
Megan Hughes
(Maud Spellbody)
Trixie Hyde as Sybil Hallow
Trixie Hyde
(Sybil Hallow)
Kitty Slack as Clarice Twigg
Kitty Slack
(Clarice Twigg)
Nicola Stephenson as Julie Hubble
Nicola Stephenson
(Julie Hubble)
Meibh Campbell as Maud Spellbody
Meibh Campbell
(Maud Spellbody)
Tallulah Milligan as Drusilla Paddock
Tallulah Milligan
(Drusilla Paddock)
Ynez Williams as Beatrice Bunch
Ynez Williams
(Beatrice Bunch)
Kacey Ainsworth as Miss Gullet
Kacey Ainsworth
(Miss Gullet)
Mina Anwar as Miss Mould
Mina Anwar
(Miss Mould)
Nicholas Jones as Great Wizard
Nicholas Jones
(Great Wizard)
Emma Handy as Mrs. Hallow
Emma Handy
(Mrs. Hallow)
Zita Sattar as Miss Tapioca
Zita Sattar
(Miss Tapioca)
Amanda Holden as Miss Pentangle
Amanda Holden
(Miss Pentangle)
Anita Dobson as Mirabelle Hubble
Anita Dobson
(Mirabelle Hubble)
Jonathan Ojinnaka as Mr. Nightshade
Jonathan Ojinnaka
(Mr. Nightshade)
Clare Gower as Young Ada
Clare Gower
(Young Ada)
Holly Quin-Ankrah as Mrs. Nightshade
Holly Quin-Ankrah
(Mrs. Nightshade)
Moya Brady as Great Great Great Granny Hallow
Moya Brady
(Great Great Great Granny Hallow)
Rowan Martin as Baby Maud
Rowan Martin
(Baby Maud)
Sarah Gower as Young Agatha
Sarah Gower
(Young Agatha)
Sylvie Gatrill as Great Great Great Great Granny Hallow
Sylvie Gatrill
(Great Great Great Great Granny Hallow)
Emmanuel Ighodaro as Einstein
Emmanuel Ighodaro
Rachel Bell as Old Mildred
Rachel Bell
(Old Mildred)
Max True as Zac
Max True
Gillian Waugh as Mrs. Cackle
Gillian Waugh
(Mrs. Cackle)
Mags Gannon as Great Great Great Great Great Granny Hallow
Mags Gannon
(Great Great Great Great Great Granny Hallow)
Kitty Martin as Miss Darkside
Kitty Martin
(Miss Darkside)
Julian Kay as Cyril
Julian Kay
Philippa Howell as Frog #1
Philippa Howell
(Frog #1)
Shola Adewusi as Miss Doomstone
Shola Adewusi
(Miss Doomstone)
Charlotte West-Oram as Frog #2
Charlotte West-Oram
(Frog #2)
Henry Miller as Mr. Spellbody
Henry Miller
(Mr. Spellbody)
Lynsey-Anne Moffat as Mrs. Spellbody
Lynsey-Anne Moffat
(Mrs. Spellbody)
Andonis Anthony as Nightwing
Andonis Anthony
Martin Lindley as Wizard Grumple
Martin Lindley
(Wizard Grumple)
Milo Panni as Ollie
Milo Panni
Tim Wallers as Mr. Hallow
Tim Wallers
(Mr. Hallow)

Thumbnails & Trailers


You Who Came from the Stars
You Who Came from the Stars
Asheghan Mah
Asheghan Mah
Emperatoor Badha
Emperatoor Badha
The Umbrella Academy
The Umbrella Academy