Latest Updates

The Mandalorian (2019)

The Mandalorian

  • Genres:
    Action | Sci-Fi | Adventure
  • Release Date:
    12 November 2019
  • Broadcast Co:
    Lucasfilm - Walt Disney Studios -
  • Country:
  • Parental Guide:
    PG +13 (Some material may be inappropriate for children under 13)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    30 min
  • Summary:
    After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. The Mandalorian is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.

Cast & Crew

Pedro Pascal as The Mandalorian
Pedro Pascal
(The Mandalorian)
Carl Weathers as Greef Karga
Carl Weathers
(Greef Karga)
Rio Hackford as IG-11 Performance Artist
Rio Hackford
(IG-11 Performance Artist)
Gina Carano as Cara Dune
Gina Carano
(Cara Dune)
Werner Herzog as The Client
Werner Herzog
(The Client)
Nick Nolte as Kuiil
Nick Nolte
Taika Waititi as IG-11
Taika Waititi
Emily Swallow as Armorer
Emily Swallow
Misty Rosas as Kuiil Performance Artist
Misty Rosas
(Kuiil Performance Artist)
Aidan Bertola as Young Mandalorian
Aidan Bertola
(Young Mandalorian)
Alexandra Manea as Mother
Alexandra Manea
Bernard Bullen as Father
Bernard Bullen
Chris Bartlett as Ferryman
Chris Bartlett
Omid Abtahi as Dr. Pershing
Omid Abtahi
(Dr. Pershing)
Giancarlo Esposito as Moff Gideon
Giancarlo Esposito
(Moff Gideon)
Tait Fletcher as Alpha Trawler
Tait Fletcher
(Alpha Trawler)
Adam Pally as Bike Scout Trooper #2
Adam Pally
(Bike Scout Trooper #2)
Mark Boone Junior as Ranzar Malk
Mark Boone Junior
(Ranzar Malk)
Amy Sedaris as Peli Motto
Amy Sedaris
(Peli Motto)
Bill Burr as Mayfeld
Bill Burr
Jake Cannavale as Toro Calican
Jake Cannavale
(Toro Calican)
Julia Jones as Omera
Julia Jones
Isla Farris as Winta
Isla Farris
Stephen Jackson Powers Jr. as Jawa Elder
Stephen Jackson Powers Jr.
(Jawa Elder)
Natalia Tena as Xi'an
Natalia Tena
Ming-Na Wen as Fennec Shand
Ming-Na Wen
(Fennec Shand)
Asif Ali as Caben
Asif Ali
Clancy Brown as Burg
Clancy Brown
Richard Ayoade as Zero
Richard Ayoade
Eugene Cordero as Stoke
Eugene Cordero
Troy Kotsur as Tusken Raider Scout #1
Troy Kotsur
(Tusken Raider Scout #1)
John Beasley as Bartender
John Beasley
Steve Blum as Spaceport Operator
Steve Blum
(Spaceport Operator)
Jason Sudeikis as Bike Scout Trooper #1
Jason Sudeikis
(Bike Scout Trooper #1)
Tiffany Thomas as Sorgan Farmer #3
Tiffany Thomas
(Sorgan Farmer #3)
Ismael Cruz Cordova as Qin
Ismael Cruz Cordova
Horatio Sanz as Mythrol
Horatio Sanz
Aydrea Walden as Sorgan Farmer #4
Aydrea Walden
(Sorgan Farmer #4)
Matt Lanter as Davan
Matt Lanter
Trula M. Marcus as Sorgan Farmer #5
Trula M. Marcus
(Sorgan Farmer #5)
Dave Reaves as Zabrak Fighter
Dave Reaves
(Zabrak Fighter)
Sala Baker as Klatooinian Raider Captain
Sala Baker
(Klatooinian Raider Captain)
Dave Filoni as Trapper Wolf
Dave Filoni
(Trapper Wolf)
Ryan Watson as Beta Trawler
Ryan Watson
(Beta Trawler)
Dmitrious Bistrevsky as Quarren Trawler
Dmitrious Bistrevsky
(Quarren Trawler)
Ida Darvish as Common House Proprietor
Ida Darvish
(Common House Proprietor)
Rick Famuyiwa as Jib Dodger
Rick Famuyiwa
(Jib Dodger)
Deborah Chow as Sash Ketter
Deborah Chow
(Sash Ketter)
Brendan Wayne as Mandalorian Warrior
Brendan Wayne
(Mandalorian Warrior)
Brian Posehn as Speeder Pilot
Brian Posehn
(Speeder Pilot)
Mike Estes as Death Trooper
Mike Estes
(Death Trooper)
Drew Hale as Bike Scout Trooper #1
Drew Hale
(Bike Scout Trooper #1)
Kyle Pacek as Jawa
Kyle Pacek
Jamal Antar as Prisoner
Jamal Antar
Michael Bender as Stormtrooper
Michael Bender
Tommy Dearth as Stormtrooper
Tommy Dearth
Mark Edwards as Stormtrooper
Mark Edwards
Dominic Pace as Bounty Hunter Gekko
Dominic Pace
(Bounty Hunter Gekko)
Jacob Glenn Aquino as Bounty Hunter
Jacob Glenn Aquino
(Bounty Hunter)
Michael Carnegie as Space Port Worker
Michael Carnegie
(Space Port Worker)
Douglas Farrell as Jawa
Douglas Farrell
Jon Favreau as Paz Vizla
Jon Favreau
(Paz Vizla)
Ed Gage as Sorgan Farmer
Ed Gage
(Sorgan Farmer)
Luis Richard Gomez as House Patron
Luis Richard Gomez
(House Patron)
Joseph S. Griffo as Jawa
Joseph S. Griffo
Roger Groh as Bar Animal
Roger Groh
(Bar Animal)
Molly Miller as Jawa
Molly Miller
Adelina Saldana as Sorgan Farmer
Adelina Saldana
(Sorgan Farmer)
Jude S. Walko as Human Bounty Hunter
Jude S. Walko
(Human Bounty Hunter)

Thumbnails & Trailers


Donyaye Gharb
Donyaye Gharb
Dokhtare Emperator
Dokhtare Emperator
Poshte Darhaye Basteh
Poshte Darhaye Basteh
Kalagh Siah
Kalagh Siah