Latest Updates

To Zibaei

To Zibaei (2009)

To Zibaei

  • Genres:
    Comedy | Musical | Drama
  • Release Date:
    7 October 2009
  • Broadcast Co:
    Seoul Broadcasting System (SBS)
  • Country:
    South Korea
  • Parental Guide:
    G (All ages admitted)
  • Status:
  • Runtime:
    1 h
  • Summary:
    Go Mi-Nyu, a girl about to become a nun, is asked to cover for her indisposed twin brother, Mi-Nam, who's on the verge of becoming a k-idol. To do so, she disguises herself as a boy and joins A.N.Jell, a really popular boy band.

Cast & Crew

Shin-Hye Park as Go Mi-nyu
Shin-Hye Park
(Go Mi-nyu)
Keun-Suk Jang as Hwang Tae-kyeong
Keun-Suk Jang
(Hwang Tae-kyeong)
Yong-hwa Jung as Kang Shin-woo
Yong-hwa Jung
(Kang Shin-woo)
Hong-ki Lee as Jeremy
Hong-ki Lee
Ran Choi as Go Mi-ja
Ran Choi
(Go Mi-ja)
Yu-jin Kim as Yoo He-yi
Yu-jin Kim
(Yoo He-yi)
Chan Jung as President Ahn
Chan Jung
(President Ahn)
In-kwon Kim as Ma Hoon-yi
In-kwon Kim
(Ma Hoon-yi)
Sung-ryung Kim as Mo Hwa-ran
Sung-ryung Kim
(Mo Hwa-ran)
Geu-rin Bae as Sa Yu-ri
Geu-rin Bae
(Sa Yu-ri)
Soo Eun Choi as Stylist Wang
Soo Eun Choi
(Stylist Wang)
Hye-yeong Jeon as Fan Club Trio #3
Hye-yeong Jeon
(Fan Club Trio #3)
Byoung-Sook Sung as Mother Superior
Byoung-Sook Sung
(Mother Superior)
Min-yeong Kim as Fan Club Trio #2
Min-yeong Kim
(Fan Club Trio #2)
Soo-eun Choi as Stylist Wang
Soo-eun Choi
(Stylist Wang)
Won-yeong Jang as Reporter Kim Yong-ho
Won-yeong Jang
(Reporter Kim Yong-ho)
Yeong-Yong Kim as Jordan
Yeong-Yong Kim
Soo-han Kang as Young Hwang Tae-kyeong
Soo-han Kang
(Young Hwang Tae-kyeong)
Ho-Chang Kim as Dancer
Ho-Chang Kim
Ji-an Kim as Kim Dong-joon
Ji-an Kim
(Kim Dong-joon)
Doo-Seon Park as Ko Jae-cheol
Doo-Seon Park
(Ko Jae-cheol)
After School as Before School members
After School
(Before School members)
Dae-Sung Choi as CF Director
Dae-Sung Choi
(CF Director)
Dae-ro Ha as Staff
Dae-ro Ha
Woo Joo as Recording Producer
Woo Joo
(Recording Producer)
In-won Kim as Ma Hoon-yi
In-won Kim
(Ma Hoon-yi)
Jung-ah Kim as Before School member
Jung-ah Kim
(Before School member)
Rebecka Kim as Before School member
Rebecka Kim
(Before School member)
Yeong-Hoon Kim
Yeong-Hoon Kim
Jin-yeong Kwon as Reporter
Jin-yeong Kwon
Joo-yeon Lee as Before School member
Joo-yeon Lee
(Before School member)
Ji-Young Park as Before School member
Ji-Young Park
(Before School member)
So-young Yoo as Before School member
So-young Yoo
(Before School member)
Ki-won Yoon as Cultivator Driver
Ki-won Yoon
(Cultivator Driver)
Seung-ho Yoo as Convenience Store Customer
Seung-ho Yoo
(Convenience Store Customer)

Thumbnails & Trailers


Behet Ghol Midam
Behet Ghol Midam
Razhaye Arora
Razhaye Arora
To Dare Khaneam Ra Bezan
To Dare Khaneam Ra Bezan
Omre Gole Lale
Omre Gole Lale
Fatma Gul
Fatma Gul
Ghanoon Nioton
Ghanoon Nioton